Website exclusivity Metal Gear Solid. Hideo Kojima's Magnum Opus - Collector

Metal Gear Solid. Hideo Kojima's Magnum Opus - Collector

Nicolas Courcier
Denis Brusseaux


Book description

The Metal Gear saga is one of the most iconic in the video game history. It’s been 25 years now that Hideo Kojima’s masterpiece is keeping us in suspens, thanks to its complex and deep scenario. As one of the pioneer of the stealth games, Metal Gear is its author shadow and present a varied content, a rich universe, some of the most memorable characters in video games, as well as a thorough attention to details. In this book you’ll find a complete panorama of the cult saga from Hideo Kojima, exploring all its facets: genesis of every iteration and trivia from the development, study of the scenario and analysis of the gameplay mechanics, themes and music.

The book deals with the MGS saga from the start to MGS V: The Phantom Pain and its very end.

The collector's edition includes: 
- The book Metal Gear Solid. Hideo Kojima's Magnum Opus
- A variant cover
- A dust jacket with the original cover on it
- The ebook (ePub and MOBI formats)

(limited edition)


Pages : 250
Cover : Hardcover
Format : 160 x 240
Language : English


This product is no longer in stock